Cart 0
Coldplay - Everyday Life Album Cover

Coldplay - Everyday Life Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


LP 1: Sunrise

A1            Sunrise
A2            Church
A3            Trouble In Town

A4            Broken

B1            Daddy
B2            WOTW/POTP
B3            Arabesque
B4            When I Need A Friend

LP 2: Sunset

C1            Guns
C2            Orphans
C3            Eko
C4            Cry Cry Cry

D1            Old Friends
D2            بنی آدم
D3            Champion Of The World
D4            Everyday Life

More from this collection