Cart 0
Cold Chisel - Swingshift Album Cover

Cold Chisel - Swingshift Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Conversations
A2            Juliet
A3            Shipping Steel

A4            Breakfast At Sweethearts
A5            Rising Sun
A6            Never Before

B1            Choirgirl
B2            Khe Sanh
B3            My Turn To Cry
B4            Four Walls
B5            One Long Day

C1            Knockin' On Heaven's Door
C2            My Baby
C3            Ita
C4            Star Hotel
C5            Don't Let Go

D1            Long As I Can See The Light
D2            The Party's Over
D3            Merry-Go-Round
D4            Cheap Wine
D5            Goodbye

More from this collection