Cart 0
Chris Stapleton - Traveller Album Cover

Chris Stapleton - Traveller Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Traveller
A2            Fire Away
A3            Tennessee Whiskey

A4            Parachute

B1            Whiskey And You
B2            Nobody To Blame
B3            More Of You
B4            When The Stars Come Out

C1            Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore
C2            Might As Well Get Stoned
C3            Was It 26

D1            The Devil Named Music
D2            Outlaw State Of Mind
D3            Sometimes I Cry

More from this collection