Cart 0
Chris Stapleton - Starting Over Album Cover

Chris Stapleton - Starting Over Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Starting Over
A2            Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
A3            Cold

B1            When I'm With You
B2            Arkansas
B3            Joy Of My Life
B4            Hillbilly Blood

C1            Maggie's Song
C2            Whiskey Sunrise
C3            Worry B Gone
C4            Old Friends

D1            Watch You Burn
D2            You Should Probably Leave
D3            Nashville, TN

More from this collection