Cart 0
Celtic Thunder - Legacy : Volume One Album Cover

Celtic Thunder - Legacy: Volume One Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Heartland
A2            Danny Boy
A3            Buchaille Ón Eirne

A4            Mountains Of Mourne
A5            Noreen
A6            Caledonia

B1            Falling Slowly
B2            The Dutchman
B3            Ride On
B4            The Galway Girl
B5            A Place In The Choir
B6            Ireland's Call

More from this collection