Cart 0
Carole King - Live At Montreux 1973 Album Cover

Carole King - Live At Montreux 1973 Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            I Feel The Earth Move
A2            Home Again
A3            Beautiful

A4            Up On The Roof
A5            It's Too Late
A6            Fantasy Beginning
A7            You've Been Around Too Long
A8            Being At War With Each Other

B1            Haywood
B2            A Quiet Place To Live
B3            You Light Up My Life
B4            Corazón
B5            Believe In Humanity
B6            Fantasy End
B7            You've Got A Friend
B8            (You Make Me Feel Like A)
                Natural Woman

More from this collection