Cart 0
Camera Obscura - Desire Lines Album Cover

Camera Obscura - Desire Lines Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album CD

Track Listing:


A1            Intro
A2            This Is Love (Feels Alright)
A3            Troublemaker

A4            William's Heart
A5            New Year's Resolution
A6            Do It Again
A7            Cri Du Coeur

B1            Every Weekday
B2            Fifth In Line To The Throne
B3            I Missed Your Party
B4            Break It To You Gently
B5            Desire Lines

More from this collection