Cart 0
Bruce Springsteen - The River Album Cover

Bruce Springsteen - The River Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Ties That Bind
A2            Sherry Darling
A3            Jackson Cage

A4            Two Hearts
A5            Independence Day

B1            Hungry Heart
B2            Out In The Street
B3            Crush On You
B4            You Can Look
                (But You Better Not Touch)
B5            I Wanna Marry You
B6            The River


C1            Point Blank
C2            Cadillac Ranch
C3            I'm A Rocker
C4            Fade Away
C5            Stolen Car

D1            Ramrod
D2            The Price You Pay
D3            Drive All Night
D4            Wreck On The Highway

More from this collection