Cart 0
Bruce Springsteen - Greatest Hits (RSD 2018) Album Cover

Bruce Springsteen - Greatest Hits Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Born To Run
A2            Thunder Road
A3            Badlands

A4            The River

B1            Hungry Heart
B2            Atlantic City
B3            Dancing In The Dark
B4            Born In The U.S.A.
B5            My Hometown

C1            Glory Days
C2            Brilliant Disguise
C3            Human Touch
C4            Better Days
C5            Streets Of Philadelphia

D1            Secret Garden
D2            Murder Incorporated
D3            Blood Brothers
D4            This Hard Land

More from this collection