Cart 0
Brian Cadd - Brian Cadd (RSD 2018) Album Cover

Brian Cadd - Brian Cadd (RSD 2018) Vinyl Record


Record Store Day 2018

Track Listing:


A1            Fairweather Friend
A2            Tell The World To Go Away
A3            Where The Music's Playing

A4            Josie McGinty
A5            Tell Me About Freedom Again

B1            Ginger Man
B2            Pappy's Got The Blues
B3            Silver City Birthday Celebration Day
B4            Suite For Life

More from this collection