Cart 0
Boz Scaggs - Hits! Album Cover

Boz Scaggs - Hits! Vinyl Record

$34.95 $49.95

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            What Can I Say
A2            Jojo
A3            Miss Sun

B1            Hard Times
B2            Slow Dancer
B3            Harbor Lights
B4            Dinah Flo

C1            Look What You've Done To Me
C2            Breakdown Dead Ahead
C3            You Make It So Hard (To Say No)
C4            It's Over

D1            We're All Alone
D2            Heart Of Mine
D3            Lowdown
D4            Lido Shuffle

More from this collection