Cart 0

Bob Marley & The Wailers - The Capitol Sessions '73 Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

Red & Green Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            You Can't Blame The Youth
A2            Rastaman Chant
A3            Duppy Conqueror

B1            Slave Driver
B2            Burnin' & Lootin'
B3            Midnight Ravers

C1            Put It On
C2            Stop That Train
C3            Kinky Reggae

D1            Stir It Up
D2            No More Trouble
D3            Get Up Stand Up

More from this collection