Cart 0
Bob Dylan - The Basement Tapes Album Cover

Bob Dylan - The Basement Tapes Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Odds And Ends
A2            Orange Juice Blues
                (Blues For Breakfast)
A3            Million Dollar Bash

A4            Yazoo Street Scandal
A5            Goin' To Acapulco
A6            Katie's Been Gone

B1            Lo And Behold!
B2            Bessie Smith
B3            Clothes Line Saga
B4            Apple Suckling Tree
B5            Please, Mrs. Henry
B6            Tears Of Rage

C1            Too Much Of Nothing
C2            Yea! Heavy And A Bottle Of Bread
C3            Ain't No More Cane
C4            Crash On The Levee
                (Down In The Flood)
C5            Ruben Remus
C6            Tiny Montgomery

D1            You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
D2            Don't Ya Tell Henry
D3            Nothing Was Delivered
D4            Open The Door, Homer
D5            Long Distance Operator
D6            This Wheel's On Fire

More from this collection