Cart 0
Bob Dylan/The Band - Before The Flood Album Cover

Bob Dylan/The Band - Before The Flood Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Most Likely You Go Your Way 
                (And I'll Go Mine)
A2            Lay Lady Lay
A3            Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

A4            Knockin' On Heaven's Door               
A5            It Ain't Me, Babe
A6            Ballad Of A Thin Man

B1            Up On Cripple Creek
B2            I Shall Be Released
B3            Endless Highway
B4            The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
B5            Stage Fright

C1            Dont Think Twice, It's All Right
C2            Just Like A Woman
C3            It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
C4            The Shape I'm In
C5            When You Awake
C6            The Weight

D1            All Along The Watchtower
D2            Highway 61 Revisited
D3            Like A Rolling Stone
D4            Blowin' In The Wind

More from this collection