Cart 0
Bob Dylan - Shadow Kingdom Album Cover

Bob Dylan - Shadow Kingdom Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            When I Paint My Masterpiece
A2            Most Likely You'll Go Your Way 
                (And I'll Go Mine)
A3            Queen Jane Approximately
A4            I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

B1            Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
B2            Tombstone Blues
B3            To Be Alone With You
B4            What Was It You Wanted?

C1            Forever Young
C2            Pledging My Time
C3            The Wicked Messenger
C4            Watching The River Flow
C5            It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
C6            Sierra's Theme

More from this collection