Cart 0

Bliss N Eso - The Sun Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Orange Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Prophecy
A2            Send It
A3            OG's ft. Chillinit

A4            Cadillac Outta Hell ft. Lee Fields
A5            Good People ft. Kasey Chambers
A6            On One ft. Dizzee Rascal & Kings

B1            Daddy's Caddy
B2            Lost With You ft. Boi
B3            Tell The World That I'm Coming
B4            So Happy ft. Sonreal
B5            Know Yourself ft. Fergus James
B6            Lighthouse ft. Jake Isaac

More from this collection