Cart 0

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Beat The Devil's Tattoo Vinyl Record


Limited Anniversary Reissue

Splatter Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Beat The Devil's Tattoo
A2            Conscience Killer
A3            Bad Blood

A4            War Machine

B1            Sweet Feeling
B2            Evol
B3            Mama Taught Me Better
B4            River Styx

C1            The Toll
C2            Aya
C3            Shadow's Keeper

D1            Long Way Down
D2            Half-State
D3            Annabel Lee

More from this collection