Cart 0
Billy Joel - Live At Yankee Stadium Album Cover

Billy Joel - Live At Yankee Stadium Vinyl Record


Live At Yankee Stadium June 22 & 23, 1990

Track Listing:


A1            Storm Front
A2            Allentown
A3            Prelude/Angry Young Man
A4            I Go To Extremes

B1            New York State Of Mind
B2            The Downeaster 'Alexa'
B3            My Life
B4            Shameless

C1            Scenes From An Italian Restaurant
C2            Pressure
C3            Miami 2017 
                (Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway)
C4            Uptown Girl

D1            We Didn't Start The Fire
D2            A Matter Of Trust
D3            Only The Good Die Young
D4            That's Not Her Style

E1            Big Shot
E2            Goodnight Saigon
E3            It's Still Rock And Roll To Me

F1            An Innocent Man
F2            You May Be Right
F3            Piano Man

More from this collection