Cart 0
Bananarama - True Confessions Album Cover

Bananarama - True Confessions Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Green Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            True Confessions
A2            Ready Or Not
A3            A Trick Of The Night

A4            Dance With A Stranger
A5            In A Perfect World

B1            Venus
B2            Do Not Disturb
B3            A Cut Above The Rest
B4            Promised Land
B5            More Than Physical
B6            Hooked On Love

More from this collection