Cart 0
Avril Lavigne - Greatest Hits Album Cover

Avril Lavigne - Greatest Hits Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Sk8er Boi
A2            Girlfriend
A3            What The Hell
A4            Complicated
A5            Don't Tell Me

B1            I'm A Mess (with Yungblud)
B2            He Wasn't
B3            Losing Grip
B4            My Happy Ending
B5            Bite Me

C1            Nobody's Home
C2            I'm With You
C3            When You're Gone
C4            Bois Lie (ft. Machine Gun Kelly)
C5            Smile

D1            Love It When You Hate Me 
                (ft. blackbear)
D2            Rock N Roll
D3            Here's To Never Growing Up
D4            Keep Holding On
D5            Head Above Water

More from this collection