Cart 0

Augie March - "Sunset Studies" Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Emerald Green Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Hole In Your Roof
A2            Maroondah Reservoir
A3            There Is No Such Place

A4            Tulip

B1            Tasman Awakens
B2            Believe Me
B3            Sunset Studies
B4            Men Who Follow Spring The Planet 

C1            Angels Of The Bowling Green
C2            Heartbeat And Sails
C3            The Offer
C4            The Good Gardener (On How He Fell)

D1            Here Comes The Night
D2            Asleep In Perfection
D3            Owen's Lament

More from this collection