Cart 0
Augie March - Strange Bird Album Cover

Augie March - Strange Bird Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            The Vineyard
A2            This Train Will Be Taking No Passengers
A3            Little Wonder

B1            The Night Is A Blackbird
B2            O Mi Sol Li Lon
B3            Song In The Key Of Chance
B4            Up The Hill And Down
B5            There's Something At The Bottom Of
                The Black Pool

C1            Addle Brains
C2            The Keepa
C3            The Drowning Dream

D1            Sunstroke House
D2            Brundisium
D3            O Song

More from this collection