Cart 0

Aretha Franklin - Young, Gifted And Black Vinyl Record


Yellow Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Oh Me Oh My 
                (I'm A Fool For You Baby)
A2            Day Dreaming
A3            Rock Steady

A4            Young, Gifted And Black
A5            All The King's Horses
A6            A Brand New Me

B1            April Fools
B2            I've Been Loving You Too Long
B3            First Snow In Kokomo
B4            The Long And Winding Road
B5            Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
B6            Border Song (Holy Moses)

More from this collection