Cart 0

Amyl And The Sniffers - Comfort To Me (Red Vinyl) Vinyl Record

Limited Edition

Romer Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Guided By Angels
A2            Freaks To The Front
A3            Choices

A4            Security
A5            Hertz
A6            No More Tears
A7            Maggot

B1            Capital
B2            Don't Fence Me In
B3            Knifey
B4            Don't Need A C**t 
                (Like You To Love Me)
B5            Laughing
B6            Snakes

More from this collection