Cart 0
Amy Shark - Love Monster Album Cover

Amy Shark - Love Monster Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            I Got You
A2            Adore
A3            All Loved Up

A4            I Said Hi
A5            The Idiot
A6            Never Coming Back
A7            Leave Us Alone

B1            Psycho feat. Mark Hoppus
B2            Don't Turn Around
B3            Middle Of The Night
B4            Mess Her Up
B5            The Slow Song
B6            I'm A Liar
B7            You Think I Think I Sound Like God

More from this collection