Cart 0
Amy Shark - Cry Forever Album Cover

Amy Shark - Cry Forever Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            The Wolves
A2            Everybody Rise
A3            Worst Day Of My Life

A4            C'Mon (ft. Travis Barker)
A5            All The Lies About Me
A6            Miss You

B1            Love Songs Ain't For Us 
                (ft. Keith Urban)
B2            I'll Be Yours
B3            You'll Never Meet Anyone 
                Like Me Again
B4            That Girl
B5            Lonely Still
B6            Baby Steps
B7            Amy Shark

More from this collection