Cart 0
Alex Lloyd - Black The Sun Album Cover

Alex Lloyd - Black The Sun Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Melting
A2            Momo
A3            Something Special

A4            Desert
A5            Snow
A6            My Way Home

B1            Black The Sun
B2            Lucky Star
B3            What A Year
B4            Faraway
B5            Aliens
B6            Gender
B7            Backseat Clause

Triple J: Live At The Wireless 02 August 1999

C1            Melting
C2            Desert
C3            Black The Sun

D1            What A Year
D2            Lucky Star
D3            Snow

More from this collection