Cart 0
Aerosmith - Get A Grip Album Cover

Aerosmith - Get A Grip Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Intro
A2            Eat The Rich
A3            Get A Grip

A4            Fever
A5            Livin' On The Edge

B1            Flesh
B2            Walk On Down
B3            Shut Up And Dance

C1            Cryin'
C2            Gotta Love It
C3            Crazy

D1            Line Up
D2            Amazing
D3            Boogie Man

More from this collection