Cart 0
AC/DC - Iron Man 2 Album Cover

AC/DC - Iron Man 2 Vinyl Record

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Shoot To Thrill
A2            Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
A3            Guns For Hire

A4            Cold Hearted Man

B1            Back In Black
B2            Thunderstruck
B3            If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
B4            Evil Walks

C1            T.N.T.
C2            Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
C3            Have A Drink On Me
C4            The Razors Edge

D1            Let There Be Rock
D2            War Machine
D3            Highway To Hell

More from this collection